Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

Fun Food Type

I chose this typography because I really like the way the artist plays with the words to incorporate them into the formation of a burger. It demonstrates cool creativity and high graphic skill and I find it intriguing to the eye. When I was searching for typography that catches my eye, this was a clear choice for me because while there is a lot going on in the design, its not difficult to understand what it is, and the use of color also makes it obvious. The photo not only displays great typography, to me, but also makes me hungry!

Leave a Reply

