Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

Google Chrome has recently changed their logo, taking away the 3-D effect and the shine. I really like the new logo because I think it is much cleaner and simpler than the old logo. I think it makes Google Chrome look more professional and easier to use. By simplifying the logo I think they made themselves look much more modern and high tech because before I think the logo was trying too hard to appear super technologically advanced.

Leave a Reply

