Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

Reflection

I learned a lot this semester from the graphic class. Learning how to use Indesign not only helped me complete the projects in this class but has been really helpful in other classes and will undoubtedly benefit me in the future. I also learned more about the importance of type and now recognize the significance of typefaces and the reasons as to why certain ones are chosen over others. I’m most happy with my resume and business card design because I have continued to use them for jobs, internships, etc. I put a lot of thought into my business card and am really happy and confident with the final product. Overall, I am really pleased with the skills I learned and will definitely continue to use them outside of this class.

Leave a Reply

