Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

Wrap Up

Overall this class opened my eyes to design all around me. Now when I look at any poster, logo, letterhead, magazine, basically everything, I’m critiquing the design in my head and thinking about what adobe tools they used to make it. This class made me appreciate all the work and time that goes into designing something. I also became better versed in photoshop with using layers, which was very helpful.

Maddy Jones

Leave a Reply

