Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

wrap up

I want to take more graphic classes. I want to learn what more there is to design. I think it was really cool how I could actually attempt at making something graphically appealing after all these years of just seeing and watching. After this class, I now see how grid systems go to work in magazines, and how spacing makes things look better. Overall, I would say that this has been the class this semester that gave me most useful real-life knowledge. I wish I could pursue more classes in design. but I still think indesign is easier to use than photoshop.

Leave a Reply

