Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

What I will take away from graphics is learning how to view pictures and posters differently. I like that I can critique a poster I know I could never do but tell the creator what they did wrong with it (if I would casually run into them) which makes me feel very informative! I also love that now I know how people on facebook fix there pictures using photoshop – very cool. I know all the skills they use such as color change, croping or fixing up the picture. Speaking of which, learning how to get rid of a background on a picture has been the most exciting and thrilling part of this class for me – my parents were impressed. This class has been stressful, challening yet fun and different than most so I will most certainly miss it!

Good work Renee and Ashley!

Leave a Reply

