Tu/Th 5:00–6:20 | section FIVE | intro to graphic design | Renée Stevens

wrap up

Even though I may not be able to say it as poised as Ben put it, but this class was the only, and may I say, the only class I looked forward to. Not only do I have various additional skills I can add to my resume, but I actually have a resume now! Yes, we may have spent hours in the lab slaving over a poster or even a simple logo but in the end it was worth it. I learned the difference between text and font. I can now look at images and critique them from a whole new perspective, (thank to Renee) I realized how crucial alignment is to any project and over all I am leaving this class with a completely different perspective and respect for graphics.

Leave a Reply

